Social Media Comes of Age

Social media will grow only slowly

Currently, large companies primarily use social media. This year, in particular small and medium-sized companies are discovering the benefits of direct communication with customers and prospects for the.
A budget transfer accompanied by a change in marketing strategy appears to be very useful. The social media activities and budgets in 2011 to increase significantly.

Social Media ist mehr als Facebook & Twitter

Last year was marked by two applications: Twitter and Facebook. The hype was on Facebook the movie “The Social Network” reinforced.
As a company, but it is not enough, leave on these platforms every few days a message. The user expects a daily basis by news today: from their company and from industry. The neutral dissemination of industry news, you can very quickly build up a positive image. Given that the strategy is right.

Social Media als Chance sehen

Companies are partially “blind” jumped on this train and large parts of the budget in Facebook apps have diverted and Media - ROI (Return of Invest) was and is so far uncertain.
Frequently, however, was forgotten, that social media is more than Facebook. In the near future, new users, dynamic platforms and applications to discover for themselves – The development has already begun. These portals are increasingly used by theme- and context-specific “Relationships” to perform.

Social media is an integral part of corporate organizations

The question of the correct integration of social media into the organization is a key issue,de. Semi-professional solutions, operated by apprentices and trainees with, have served. Social media is an integral communication channel must be organ-and cross-departmental To Basket.
Social media is becoming increasingly common in “Business card” The company.

Social media-watching activities and improve

Medium-sized enterprises, the social media presences of the “Great” just watch and learn from their mistakes. Social Media is only there to use, where this is a benefit to the company or. Added value, is the art.

Users will actively participate in product development

The Internet is quickly going from a socialization equip. Companies will continue to drive product development with users. This is a long-standing market surveys and observations become less important.
The advantage lies on both sides: the company may take into account specific customer requirements and the user has to the product or. The company has a closer relationship, because he feels perceived.
With proper strategy and a targeted use very much untapped marketing tool – effective and cost-.

Christian Junius

Social Media wird erwachsen

Social Media wird erwachsen

Social Media wird erst langsam erwachsen

Derzeit nutzen vor allem große Unternehmen Social Media. In diesem Jahr werden insbesondere kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen die Vorteile der direkten Kommunikation mit dem Kunden und Interessenten für sich entdecken.
Eine Budgetverlagerung einhergehend mit einer Veränderung der Marketingstrategie erscheint sehr sinnvoll. Die Social Media-Aktivitäten und -Budgets werden dadurch 2011 deutlich zu steigen.

Social Media ist mehr als Facebook & Twitter

Letztes Jahr war geprägt durch zwei Anwendungen: Twitter und Facebook. Der Hype auf Facebook wurde durch den Kinofilm „The Social Network“ zusätzlich verstärkt.
Als Unternehmen reicht es allerdings nicht, auf diesen Plattformen alle paar Tage eine Nachricht zu hinterlassen. Der User von heute erwartet tagtäglich Neuigkeiten: aus ihrem Unternehmen und aus der Branche. Durch die neutrale Verbreitung von Branchenneuigkeiten können Sie sich sehr schnell ein positives Image aufbauen. Vorausgesetzt die Strategie ist stimmt.

Social Media als Chance sehen

Firmen sind teilweise „blind“ auf diesen Zug aufgesprungen und haben Großteile der Budgets in Facebook Apps und Media umgeleitet – der ROI (Return of Invest) war und ist bisher ungewiss.
Häufig wurde jedoch vergessen, dass Social Media mehr ist als Facebook. In naher Zukunft werden Nutzer neue, dynamische Plattformen und Anwendungen für sich entdecken – die Entwicklung hat schon längst begonnen. Diese Portale werden verstärkt genutzt um themen- und kontextspezifische „Beziehungen“ zu führen.

Social Media wird fester Bestandteil der Unternehmensorganisationen

Die Frage nach der richtigen Einbindung von Social Media in die Organisationsform wird ein zentrales Thema. Semi-professionelle Lösungen, die von Azubis und mit Praktikanten betrieben werden, haben ausgedient. Social Media wird fester Kommunikationskanal und muß abteilungsübergreifend organsiert werden.
Social Media wird immer häufiger zur „Vistenkarte“ des Unternehmens.

Social Media-Aktivitäten beobachten und verbessern

Mittelständische Unternehmen werden die Social Media-Auftritte der „Großen“ genau beobachten und aus deren Fehlern lernen. Social Media nur dort einzusetzen, wo dies dem Unternehmen einen Nutzen bzw. Mehrwert bringt, ist die Kunst.

User werden aktiv an Produktentwicklungen teilnehmen

Im Internet wird sehr schnell eine Sozialisierung von statten gehen. Firmen werden die Produktentwicklung mit den Usern vorantreiben. Dadurch werden langjährige Befragungen und Marktbeobachtungen an Bedeutung verlieren.
Der Vorteil liegt auf beiden Seiten: die Unternehmen können kundenspezifische Wünsche berücksichtigen und der User hat zu dem Produkt bzw. der Firma eine engere Bindung, da er sich wahrgenommen fühlt.
Bei richtiger Strategie und gezieltem Einsatz ein vielmals ungenutztes Marketinginstrument – effektiv und preis-wert.

Wenn Sie einen Schreibfehler im Text finden, bitte informieren Sie mich: markieren Sie die Textstelle und drücken Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: