Christian Junius

Terms of Use & Disclaimer (Disclaimer)

Use of the Internet site of Christian Junius you agree to the following conditions:

1. General
The content of Christian Junius is for informational purposes only. The information in no way a substitute for professional deliberations.

For damage or inconvenience, arising from the use or misuse my information, Christian Junius can not be held responsible – neither directly nor indirectly.

Mr. Christian Junius expressly reserves the right, to change parts of or the entire offer without prior notice, to complete, or to discontinue the publication temporarily or permanently.

2. Disclaimer

a) content
The contents of my pages were created with great care and taking into account the latest developments. In reasonable time frame the contents are checked for accuracy and, if necessary. revised. For the correctness, completeness, correctness, Timeliness and quality of all content and its transmission can Christian Junius but accept no liability. Individual contributions reflect the opinion of the respective author and not necessarily the Christian Junius.

b) availability
Mr. Christian Junius endeavors, provide the service without interruption to the schedule. Even with great care but can not be excluded downtime.

c) Links
The offer of Christian Junius contains links to external websites, the contents of which Christian Junius has no control and therefore can not accept any liability for this external content. The provider or operator is always responsible for the content of linked sites responsible. Christian Junius is neither for the content, nor availability, accuracy, Accuracy or timeliness of such sites or their offers responsible. Especially Christian Junius is not a permanent control of the linked pages without concrete evidence of a violation. Once Christian Junius becoming aware of such violations, be the appropriate links removed immediately. The same applies to pages, that refer to Christian Junius or. have connected a link.

d) No contractual relationship
With use of the internet Christian Junius is no contractual relationship, in particular no advisory agreement between users and Christian Junius materialize. For this reason, contractual or quasi-contractual claims against Christian Junius not qualify.

3. copyright
The information published on this website and works are subject to copyright protection. Christian Junius has the right to use all the texts of these websites. This also applies to texts, which were sent to the e-mail discussion forums. The material may be reproduced without express written permission of Christian Junius copied, sold, be awarded or reproduced in any other way. Users can use the information for personal, non-commercial use and only copy, if it is ensured:

  • The documents are not altered or falsified.
  • Fees for the loan of the information material is not collected.
  • The copyright and legal information are attached and Christian Junius is expressly cited as the source.

The unauthorized reproduction or distribution of content or complete pages is prohibited and punishable.

4. Resume
For the e-mail discussion lists special terms and conditions apply in addition to these regulations, you in the field “discussion” can get. Christian Junius reserves the right, remove posts, if they do not comply with these Terms of Use. Moreover, Christian Junius accepts no responsibility for the content of any accessible, interactive email discussion list. It is an open, interactive area. Therefore, it is not possible Christian Junius, there catching No statements constantly.

5. Privacy Policy
The users of these websites agrees, that transmitted by his browser data, of. B. the IP address, pageviews, the preceding and following pages, as well as the duration of a page, are recorded and evaluated statistically for the purpose to optimize Web content by Christian Junius. For this, can Christian Junius third (agents) serve. A forwarding or commercial use of the data thus obtained to a different purpose, of. B. targeted advertising, not done. The privacy notice on Christian Junius see here.

6. Other
It is only the relevant laws of the People's Republic of Austria, Federal Republic of Germany and the European Union (I). This disclaimer is part of the website of Christian Junius.

If you can not accept the above conditions for the use of Christian Junius sites or want, please, leave this website.

If you find a typographical error in the text, Please inform me: highlight the text passage and press Ctrl Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Christian Junius

Nutzungsbedingungen & Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Mit der Benutzung des Internetangebots von Christian Junius akzeptieren Sie die folgenden Bedingungen:

1. Allgemeines
Der Inhalt von Christian Junius ist ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken bestimmt. Die Informationen stellen in keiner Weise Ersatz für professionelle Beratungen dar.

Für Schäden oder Unannehmlichkeiten, die durch den Gebrauch oder Missbrauch meiner Informationen entstehen, kann Christian Junius nicht zur Verantwortung gezogen werden – weder direkt noch indirekt.

Herr Christian Junius behält sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

2. Haftungsausschluss

a) Inhalte
Die Inhalte meiner Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt und unter Berücksichtigung der jeweils aktuellen Entwicklungen erstellt. In angemessenem Zeitrahmen werden die Inhalte auf ihre Richtigkeit überprüft und ggf. überarbeitet. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Korrektheit, Aktualität und Qualität sämtlicher Inhalte sowie deren Übermittlung kann Christian Junius aber dennoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Einzelne Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors wieder und nicht zwangsläufig die von Christian Junius.

b) Verfügbarkeit
Herr Christian Junius ist bemüht, den Dienst möglichst unterbrechungsfrei zum Abruf anzubieten. Auch bei aller Sorgfalt können aber Ausfallzeiten nicht ausgeschlossen werden.

c) Links
Das Angebot von Christian Junius enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalt Christian Junius keinen Einfluss hat und deshalb für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen kann. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber verantwortlich. Christian Junius ist daher weder für den Inhalt, noch die Verfügbarkeit, Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit oder Aktualität dieser Webseiten oder deren Angebote verantwortlich. Insbesondere ist Christian Junius eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht möglich. Sobald Christian Junius solche Rechtsverletzungen bekannt werden, werden die entsprechenden Links umgehend entfernt. Entsprechendes gilt für Seiten, die auf Christian Junius verweisen bzw. einen entsprechenden Link geschaltet haben.

d) Kein Vertragsverhältnis
Mit Benutzung des Internetangebotes Christian Junius kommt kein Vertragsverhältnis, insbesondere auch kein Beratungsvertrag zwischen den Nutzern und Christian Junius zustande. Aus diesem Grund kommen vertragliche oder quasivertragliche Ansprüche gegen Christian Junius nicht in Betracht.

3. Urheberrecht
Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte und Werke unterliegen dem urheberrechtlichen Schutz. Christian Junius hat das Nutzungsrecht an allen Texten dieser Webseiten. Das gilt auch für Texte, die an die E-Mail-Diskussionsforen geschickt wurden. Das Material darf ohne ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung von Christian Junius weder kopiert, verkauft, verliehen noch in anderer Weise vervielfältigt werden. Benutzer können das Informationsmaterial nur für den persönlichen, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch und nur dann kopieren, wenn sichergestellt ist:

  • Die Dokumente werden nicht verändert oder verfälscht.
  • Gebühren für das Ausleihen des Informationsmaterials werden nicht erhoben.
  • Die Urheberrechte und die juristischen Informationen sind beigefügt und Christian Junius wird als Quellenangabe ausdrücklich angeführt.

Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar.

4. Diskussionsforen
Für die E-Mail-Diskussionslisten gelten neben diesen Regelungen spezielle Nutzungsbedingungen, die Sie im Bereich “Diskussion” abrufen können. Christian Junius behält sich vor, Beiträge zu entfernen, soweit sie diesen Nutzungsbedingungen nicht entsprechen. Darüber hinaus übernimmt Christian Junius keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt der allen zugänglichen, interaktiven E-Mail-Diskussionsliste. Es handelt sich um einen offenen, interaktiven Bereich. Deshalb ist es Christian Junius nicht möglich, dort vorhandene Äußerungen ständig zu kontrollieren.

5. Datenschutz
Der Nutzer dieser Websites erklärt sich einverstanden, dass von seinem Browser übermittelte Daten, z. B. die IP-Adresse, die Seitenaufrufe, die vorangegangenen und folgenden Seiten sowie die Anzeigedauer einer Seite, aufgezeichnet und statistisch zum Zwecke der Optimierung des Webangebotes von Christian Junius ausgewertet werden. Hierfür kann sich Christian Junius Dritter (Erfüllungsgehilfen) bedienen. Eine Weiterleitung oder wirtschaftliche Nutzung der so gewonnenen Daten zu einem abweichenden Zweck, z. B. für zielgerichtete Werbung, erfolgt nicht. Die Hinweise zum Datenschutz auf Christian Junius finden Sie hier.

6. Sonstiges
Es gilt ausschließlich das maßgebliche Recht der Volksrepublik Österreich, Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Europäischen Union (EU). Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist Teil des Internetangebotes von Christian Junius.

Wenn Sie die oben angeführten Bedingungen für die Nutzung von Christian Junius Websites nicht akzeptieren können oder wollen, bitten wir Sie, diese Website zu verlassen.